S.A.B.S. Design Institute Award.
  On the 22nd November we were awarded the S.A.B.S Design Institute Prototype Award

Deloitte & Touche Award
  On the 22nd November we were also awarded the Deloitte & Touche Innovation Award which was presented at the S.A.B.S Design Institute.

T-Systems AIS (Age of Innovation and Sustainability)
  On the 12th of August 2003, N-Tyre Solutions (Pty)Ltd won the AIS 2003(Age of Innovation and Sustainability) award for “the most promising new innovation” at a gala occasion at the Sandton Convention Centre. The Ceremony was graced by the Honorable Minister of Science and Technology, Ben Ngubane amongst many other leading dignitaries and distinguished guests.

Flowing from the Awards presented, the inventor, Mr. Kevin Pearman has been hailed as the “next Mark Shuttleworth.”